联系我们

手机:178-6331-3028

国内销售:0633-7966294

传真:0633-7966297  

地址:山东省日照市经济技术开发区新竹路6号

关于八方

您的当前位置:首页 > 关于八方 >>

日照八方纸业有限公司成立于2003年,位于山东省日照市,交通方便,公司距离青岛港不到两小时的车程。经过多年的发展公司现在是国内最大的专业生产食品级三明治纸及生活用纸的厂家。公司现有员工500多人,其中高学历的专业技术人才及管理人员超过100人。产品出口到20多个国家和地区。

公司坚持ISO9001 & GBJ9001A质量体系,并严格按照ISO14001环境管理体系生产。目前使用行业最新机型,生产效率高,质量稳定。

公司现有八条完整的生产线,年生产能力超过20000多吨。目前全部采用进口自加拿大和日本的100%纯木桨生产。其中四条生产线主要生产14-30克的100%全木浆的三明治纸。目前每个月产量50多个集装箱。现在主要出口到中东的阿联酋、沙特阿拉伯、卡塔尔、巴林、阿曼、科威特、伊朗、伊拉克、土耳其等国家用来做食品包装。同时这类纸也可用作水果,服装、鞋子的包装。

公司另外四条生产现主要生产100%全木浆13-25克,棍径750-1000毫米,幅宽1750毫米的卫生纸大轴纸,可以用作餐巾纸,厨房纸,抽纸,卫生纸的成品加工。现在主供上海,江苏,河南等地及山东省内地市的纸加工厂家。

公司同时有全套的再生木浆卫生纸(厕纸)加工设备,产品主要出口到中东地区美国,南美洲,非洲地区。我们可以根据客户需求或来样生产,欢迎您的到来!

CONTACT US

Mob: 0086-133-3633-5229

Mob: 0086-178-6331-3035

Fax: 0086-633-7966297  

Address: No.6 Xinzhu Road,
Economic and Technological
Development Zone, Rizhao
City, Shandong Province,
China

ABOUT US

Position:HOME > ABOUT US >>

RIZHAO BAFANG PAPER CO., LTD. located in Rizhao City, Shandong Province, China. The transportation are very convenient and could reach Qingdao port easily within two hours. Established in 2003, through more than ten years of development we are the biggest manufacturer specialized in food wrapping use M.G. white sandwich paper (sulphite paper) and household tissue paper in China. Now we have more than 500 workers and include more than one hundred of high educated technician and administrative staffs. Our products have been exported to more than twenty countries and regions.

We strictly adhere to the ISO9001 & GBJ9001A quality management system and the ISO 14001 environment management system. The factory is equipped with the latest technology machinery which ensures maximum efficiency and quality of products.

Totally we have eight full production lines and yearly production capacity more than 20000 tons. Now we use only 100% virgin wood pulp imported from Canada and Japan. Four production lines of 100% virgin wood pulp M.G. white sandwich paper (sulphite paper) of 14gsm---30gsm. More than 50 containers produced monthly. Usually it's used for wrapping Shawarma (kind of sandwich popular in Gulf countries) in Middle East countries. We have exported to UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Iran, Iraq, Turkey etc. This paper also can be used as shoes infill paper, cloth&fruit packaging too.

Another four production lines are 100% virgin wood pulp jumbo tissue paper rolls (parent rolls) for napkin, kitchen, facial tissue(box tissue), toilet paper. At present the main products are single ply 13-25gsm, 1750mm high, diameter 750mm-1000mm. It's popular used at whole Shandong province, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Henan etc.

Also we have full set processing machines for recycled toilet paper, at present it's mainly export to Middle East, USA, South America, Africa. Welcome to visit us and we could produce according to samples of any specification.